» LokSabha Members representing Sitamarhi District
S.No. Name of the Member Political Party Constituency
1. Rama Devi Bharatiya Janata Party 4-Sheohar
2. Ram Kumar Sharma   5-Sitamarhi
Designed, Developed and Hosted by : National Informatics Centre, District Unit Sitamarhi, Bihar National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India
Disclaimer : All the contents of this website is provided by District Administration,Sitamarhi and owned by the respective Department/Organization. These are only for general information. NIC does not accept any responsibility and liability for any damage or loss arising from direct / indirect use of the information provided on the Website.