» VidhanSabha Members representing Sitamarhi District
S.No. Name of the Member Political Party Constituency
1. Moti Lal Prasad Jaiswal Bharatiya Janata Party 23-Riga
2. Dinkar Ram Bharatiya Janata Party 24-Bathanaha (SC)
3. Ram Naresh Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party 25-Parihar
4. Shahid Ali Khan Janata Dal United 26-Sursand
5. Ranju Geeta Janata Dal United 27-Bajpatti
6. Sunil Kumar Alias Pintu Bharatiya Janata Party 28-Sitamarhi
7. Guddi Chaudhary Janata Dal United 29-Runnisaidpur
8. Sunita Singh Janata Dal United 30-Belsand
Designed, Developed and Hosted by : National Informatics Centre, District Unit Sitamarhi, Bihar National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India
Disclaimer : All the contents of this website is provided by District Administration,Sitamarhi and owned by the respective Department/Organization. These are only for general information. NIC does not accept any responsibility and liability for any damage or loss arising from direct / indirect use of the information provided on the Website.